[BUGFIX] EXT:adodb: Table names in ALTER TABLE are broken 55/35155/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:12:18 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit12df2c8e53b6f340c210f30f669d7b3ace9a186e
treeb38214a6e9f30eb087b80fe6aef76149253b9fcb
parenta919fd0361c38af97d9bd08b7a7f5198bae56bb5
[BUGFIX] EXT:adodb: Table names in ALTER TABLE are broken

Updating a table using the Oracle DBMS does not work due to improper
quoting in the oci8 datadict.

Resolves: #63659
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I831f4affebd161cfd22580506714bc6c7d70f207
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35155
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/adodb/Documentation/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/adodb/Documentation/typo3-adodb.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/adodb/README.txt [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-oci8.inc.php