[BUGFIX] Do not create default export of AjaxDataHandler class 49/57749/7
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 18:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 11:01:42 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit12c4aa70343656d61d03a5ec5eb6ff6649236594
tree28e30c153569de5ad007a90b4ff2a411ddd0ec0d
parente81ae500143b0d5a54190a3cd83a628d4d66b94d
[BUGFIX] Do not create default export of AjaxDataHandler class

Resolves: #85611
Related: #84168
Releases: master
Change-Id: If6003015d0c300566781856cc8351e2b60468573
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57749
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Paweł Rogowicz <rogowicz.pawel@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Paweł Rogowicz <rogowicz.pawel@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/AjaxDataHandler.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/LayoutModule/DragDrop.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/PageActions.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AjaxDataHandler.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LayoutModule/DragDrop.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageActions.js
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Page/PageModuleCest.php