[BUGFIX] Always use default language for uniqueInSite 22/58722/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:55:33 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 09:58:12 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit12bf0ed02623e659ebdef38032201fa6eb387da7
tree1c1a9a1c6da0336bd9931a73fb45b020f19021ed
parente1ffbaab4fb1d3363869bc2fc7d492fa3528833c
[BUGFIX] Always use default language for uniqueInSite

SlugHelper fetches records of the same language, and takes the
pageId of the _current_ language record (uid), which is wrong.
For records, it must be 'pid', for pages it must be 'uid', but for
translated pages it must be 'pages.l10n_parent'.

Resolves: #86625
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7af6f0438f5a90169505069c557792d4e7b08b7c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58722
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/Model/RecordState.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/SlugHelper.php