[TASK] Replace icon by the IconFactory actions-view-paging-* 12/43112/2
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 22:07:05 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 06:03:10 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
commit127a708ec60e3246149162e5193784c14a6d010d
treec0f6a571b979345844535327130bd479efb969e9
parentbadeec397e1d095a0255908c25c8145917dd99c6
[TASK] Replace icon by the IconFactory actions-view-paging-*

Resolves: #69598
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7e82fa68f8bd6fab992cdab9674cfeee16d160b7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43112
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php