[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking in be_user 96/28196/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 15:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 15:55:06 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit123663e51380643700b6f652cea137d135d976d1
tree2c7a750897dc3937708f50fecd28be13ec07ab0b
parent4dd55f7e7b6b95bd039d7a673d7c4b1aae8ef9cf
[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking in be_user

ModuleDataStorageServiceTest now mocks $GLOBALS['BE_USER']
to not rely on instantiation of this global.

Change-Id: I5ab6b962d95f2ab183dfc1b1b53dea7deaa464c5
Resolves: #56687
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28196
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/beuser/Tests/Unit/Service/ModuleDataStorageServiceTest.php