[BUGFIX] Catch exception in Upgrade Wizard 69/50469/5
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 10:09:46 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 11:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit1211ada46f49d1a8e9f185e32091d61fd3c4b0f9
treeb6b34d519022293c800ea3c789cb29f26565f33f
parentd4e5a0d6f5a90c4d54d45f5524c7eabc8d5d2f8c
[BUGFIX] Catch exception in Upgrade Wizard

Catch any StatementException and create an ErrorStatus
message containing the exception message.

Resolves: #78529
Related: #78235
Releases: master
Change-Id: I404976856a02f974fd7348dbaf019d21398a0a72
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50469
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/UpgradeWizard.php