[TASK] Mark array2xml_cs() as deprecated, use array2xml() instead 90/47490/6
authorMarkus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 13:45:01 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 15:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit1202547842c9c84f30414a261f383c4ed2b35b99
tree079634c9ea01b6d09b3188f24463306ae8d77337
parent2fea0a6d899ee2174fa97316126e3c56659a773c
[TASK] Mark array2xml_cs() as deprecated, use array2xml() instead

Resolves: #75371
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic11e0dd61ba93056db41e36478ad52a1c855aa1f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47490
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/TableController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-75371-Array2xml_cs.rst [new file with mode: 0644]