[BUGFIX] Remove deprecated method call
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 12:39:24 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit11eacca4ecf258da4597feeb9e6d25b1096a2d7f
treefce16ae2636188ac2685e2c30faa288a492b6fa6
parent195d605707cdf09a56e7ae7d870e3fb9d9094a36
[BUGFIX] Remove deprecated method call

Version still calls t3lib_div::testInt() instead of t3lib_utility_Math::canBeInterpretedAsInteger().

Change-Id: I1440e01c23509803c092d03fc1bfe6daa4ad64b6
Fixes: #31218
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6217
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/version/ws/index.php