[BUGFIX] noScale is called noRescale in t3editor
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 17:32:45 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerTobias Liebig <mail_typo3.org@etobi.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 17:28:41 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit11e49f97e0f2018737d3113753036897b9c65557
treea4f199ad888cbe043dba4a20c76596678ff3db5c
parentdd131bcecd35a712a04acd1ce8d7e252ef694323
[BUGFIX] noScale is called noRescale in t3editor

There is a little confusion in the files of t3editor
as the name of the setting noScale is called once
noScale and once noRescale. The correct name is
noScale.

Nobrainer.

Change-Id: I6164882bece82c80d9b856666776e92348932999
Resolves: #26534
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2611
Reviewed-by: Mario Rimann
Reviewed-by: Stephan Petzl
Tested-by: Stephan Petzl
Reviewed-by: Tobias Liebig
Tested-by: Tobias Liebig
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/tsref/tsref.xml