[BUGFIX] BE User Settings cannot be saved by clicking enter
authorMario Rimann <mario.rimann@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 21:40:29 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 16:04:43 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit11c44c587397c22d7461225b4afa62710c3e40dd
tree80f9cac509d8b88eadfee2596f1553d65597c3ee
parent141f66f30da5e888c579462bb2522167ba4cf068
[BUGFIX] BE User Settings cannot be saved by clicking enter

After moving the save button to the top row of the form, hitting
enter within a text input field of the user's settings did not save
the entered data.

Change-Id: Ic71749026efdab482455be2ae47c5815057dce9f
Fixes: #39203
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13216
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Tested-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/setup/mod/index.php