[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Replace @inject with inject methods in ext:extbase 77/42277/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:17:42 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:23:20 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit11bb45f79125233942bcf5343c9593cd7a503a41
tree637a3bdc2cd37a4d7211e4eb8f6ebf7086dbacee
parent3d3d7aeef391cc9298048c8449780af822e0acd1
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Replace @inject with inject methods in ext:extbase

Wrong inject method name for objectManager.

Resolves: #54605
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2e8ef1656b514ba547ccc248a17ea4961c1aa5cf
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42277
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/AbstractRequestHandler.php