[!!!][CLEANUP] Remove CSH glossary functionality 02/33702/6
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:11:11 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit11a19f8db52140e7ed4310fad45c398a06427811
treec0ad38f481b89e2f558383865d1e5fa789b2b1a1
parent5421e18e247a8d47f3551f8f32178f77805407ba
[!!!][CLEANUP] Remove CSH glossary functionality

Resolves: #62987
Releases: master
Change-Id: I530f21d9e11e3a996350f812b16529a5f080d4cd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33702
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-62987-RemoveCSHGlossary.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/Classes/Controller/HelpModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/mod/index.php