[BUGFIX] Fatal error if xlf file has wrong format
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 09:25:51 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 11:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit1199739aec3383534c0895d22c6365774a3ba94f
treee88488384f3fa6a18d96fa28025a00eb6105383a
parent4f3ca69dae9f1a5c22d014fdf55bf6953d030e79
[BUGFIX] Fatal error if xlf file has wrong format

Check if there is a file->body element before trying to parse it
further.

Change-Id: I07c4f88199c7c8102ad5c02f19675a06f6c67b32
Fixes: #34473
Releases: 4.8, 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9530
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
t3lib/l10n/parser/class.t3lib_l10n_parser_xliff.php