[BUGFIX] t3lib_utility_mailTest fails 17/21617/2
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 15:22:38 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:29:03 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commit118ae1ea96aca42c0c1ca3c9bde50109afaa56f9
treeca093b74658e843964750768a7aae6569283e550
parent8f889ad7a34edd8c04fd93cf686247b0e0abcbe8
[BUGFIX] t3lib_utility_mailTest fails

The tested method always adds a From address to the mail header. This
is not reflected in the test.
Additionally clean up the test header a bit (backup globals).

Resolves: #49361
Releases: 4.5
Change-Id: I33d85916980eea34331d7d87682de9f71119af25
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21617
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/t3lib/utility/t3lib_utility_mailTest.php