[BUGFIX] Allow multiple aliases for a class 58/27558/4
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 20:27:06 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 21:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commit112a1119b09b102c6dbf88ec00e1c493080e0ac7
tree87a50f7b42b353f1f75a8f9cd16dfeebf8784506
parent1775195462de2c755936fba3c609a73f16e7acf2
[BUGFIX] Allow multiple aliases for a class

When working on #55559 (refactoring class alias handling)
accidentally code was introduced to avoid more than
one alias for a class name.
Remove this code to make multiple aliases work again.

Fixes: #55897
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8b4b721c57c52d117130947fe92c564d6ddcdd9b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27558
Reviewed-by: Claus Due
Tested-by: Claus Due
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassAliasMap.php