[BUGFIX] Restore display of mount points path
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 07:03:55 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commit110ab15372c62869b2a2891ad351b7d4fb419278
tree6720a7f2eaa479258686e6105b75025e6e53d751
parentf62ef8d3ea33b32ea7629f34f91c1234cae6dd56
[BUGFIX] Restore display of mount points path

The introduction of the virtual tree root in TYPO3 4.7 made it so
that the option to display the path to each mount point in the page
tree is never used anymore. This patch restores full usage of this
option.

Change-Id: I2b6cd2ac3c055ee3433339bf21d846ec5344227e
Resolves: #42046
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15718
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Pagetree/DataProvider.php