[FEATURE] Error level as the first column in BE Log module
authorDominique Feyer <dominique.feyer@reelpeek.net>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 07:55:56 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:43:09 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit110a28ee5e397c758fa48b34385d633a74616a5f
tree7587f3bc83655342f1fd731021df673034fa2418
parentb9f12f8f3dc7d70b083c0e1f68a62befeda7466b
[FEATURE] Error level as the first column in BE Log module

Move error level (warning, error, ...) to first column
in BE to help catch the importance of the row.

Change-Id: I05f05b830cc92bddfb13126d0fe4826995783bc8
Resolves: #33816
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3170
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
t3lib/class.t3lib_bedisplaylog.php
typo3/sysext/belog/mod/index.php