[TASK] Adapt .editorconfig for PSR-2 compliance 14/43914/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 20:14:13 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 21:08:03 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit1103b6be7ddcda125994439b5067f24ac8c94f75
tree5a42df111a1f8608a3d6c988db7670104e206b05
parentcb4a7b1a76d72796f4c7d28770faa3dfc18e135c
[TASK] Adapt .editorconfig for PSR-2 compliance

Resolves: #70511
Releases: master
Change-Id: If4c8a52361e0f6e0c1c180653f653fec89d22999
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43914
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer <ms@schwemer.de>
Tested-by: Marcus Schwemer <ms@schwemer.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.editorconfig