[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in sysext
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 19:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:44:04 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit11026a710a866e840d87557437d32f54395135f1
tree42f86290b0e432ca91844ae6412f64a1bc39ac14
parent2436ff897f80acd0903d3ed8e158c0d8950bd9d8
[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in sysext

Change-Id: Ib07ed4f272fde10e7f275411699c6c4f2106a9d2
Resolves: #37979
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12009
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/beuser/mod/index.php
typo3/sysext/extra_page_cm_options/class.tx_extrapagecmoptions.php
typo3/sysext/felogin/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/felogin/pi1/class.tx_felogin_pi1.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/System/Request/Request.php
typo3/sysext/func_wizards/class.tx_funcwizards_webfunc.php
typo3/sysext/perm/mod1/index.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/mod3/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_browse_links.php
typo3/sysext/statictemplates/media/scripts/wapversionLib.inc
typo3/sysext/sv/class.tx_sv_auth.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_objbrowser/class.tx_tstemplateobjbrowser.php