[FEATURE] Sort plugin names in BE form alphabetically
authorDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 14:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit10f72751a96d8586bdd9e41a0c7440ac7257e354
treedcca116e021590c76a592f26e401ef03fc69dda2
parentffe0b490973be151ef57e5026a5152008bca2daf
[FEATURE] Sort plugin names in BE form alphabetically

Change-Id: Ic470c0418008b601a14a1cc1bccec13226cb2ae0
Resolves: #M17856
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1010
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
typo3/sysext/cms/tbl_tt_content.php