[BUGFIX] Set max size of icons below select fields 51/43751/3
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 19:42:21 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit10c339708a818e93afee10d0ec5cf687fcc44844
tree1ed34b082ceffd3803d916467082e41865148306
parentc62f617ba9a1f6d96d27baaa7c7ac43470254059
[BUGFIX] Set max size of icons below select fields

Resolves: #70320
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib00b04fcdd9957d926378dfd4b89a7f124307cf0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43751
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_tceforms.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectSingleElement.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css