[BUGFIX] Namespace switch LiveSearch main patch
authorStefan Froemken <firma@sfroemken.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:40:47 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit10c1ff18b83db40503887b54a4a16ace3482209a
tree82b5ff7a0d6744013e985e51ebd4cfcec3233787
parent3e6479fd548c62b510354ba4a3d21cb27701a9a2
[BUGFIX] Namespace switch LiveSearch main patch
Resolves: #40125
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ida0f08e7059ee0e127b4e7f33f6d13f1414308bb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14042
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
t3lib/search/class.t3lib_search_livesearch_queryParser.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Search/LiveSearch/ExtDirect/LiveSearchDataProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Search/LiveSearch/LiveSearch.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Search/LiveSearch/Livesearch.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Search/LiveSearch/QueryParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap201208221700.php