[BUGFIX] Child objects are now fetched only by uid (pid and sys_language_uid are...
authorKevin Ulrich Moschallski <km@3digit.de>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 10:03:34 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerJochen Rau <jochen.rau@typoplanet.de>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:52:32 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
commit10bfe490079449665f5af588bedad099ae936307
treecd9668b86fa7efb74ed70e3c5f0b8b3f76fe3f35
parentdbfa56ffee1abf4102516697e202b90dc720cae7
[BUGFIX] Child objects are now fetched only by uid (pid and sys_language_uid are ignored).

$query->getQuerySettings()->setRespectSysLanguage(FALSE) was added.

Change-Id: I30bde0511986f593fb7aebeb96b6fbe2b5ab89f2
Resloves: #31847
Releases: 1.4
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Mapper/DataMapper.php