[BUGFIX] RTE Linking with file upload fails when no folder is selected 23/27323/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:58:17 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 00:11:21 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
commit106c2073f2c02a32cad5913a55218abf683cb426
tree885eb2674a67224c3f74453390e82b54e87162c9
parentb890e46858d5ec51ea764cca8a754dd88a36a5ff
[BUGFIX] RTE Linking with file upload fails when no folder is selected

Solution: Catch exceptions raised when the potential target folder or
the default user upload folder does not exist.

Resolves: #48512
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ic0218f218b045562d0ea5499ac0440848ddf3028
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27323
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php