[BUGFIX] The delay if wrong credentials are provided during backend login can be...
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:27:23 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:28:40 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit105bc43319e1000266b6670d49860a1e46c2b7db
tree251adc08a8b139f5e099b39dcf6f22fb4370792d
parentd9411b598c862cb2e668da950f8fbb2f9c0295a6
[BUGFIX] The delay if wrong credentials are provided during backend login can be circumvented

Change-Id: Ia741992cda0ae6294fd689587e564d4ffae64db4
Resolves: #24457
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3741
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/index.php