[TASK] Deprecate frameset and frame 57/50157/5
authorDaniel Windloff <daniel.jc.windloff@googlemail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 10:33:40 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:40:33 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit1050dbf3d5d2749bdeb216a8ca678bfe5d10d519
tree51e517cb6618498bade33da4111d6c850a4f96e7
parent20e2da058ac35368df19d151c04702f4f8b721fd
[TASK] Deprecate frameset and frame

HTML5 does not support frame and frameset anymore.
Deprecate TypoScript that can be used to create a
markup based on frameset.

Resolves: #78217
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iddf987c839ae0db335260878f89e1b2dc754c575
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50157
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-78217-FramesetAndFrame.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/FramesetRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php