[BUGFIX] Correct horizontal scrolling in iframe on iOS browsers 49/55649/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 15:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 18:11:07 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commit104cee47f3578e7b2a45d7cc8059fa5c75ba63af
tree244fbd4428a0682ecb45c5f47623c593a3c512ef
parent8bea9120fded3f9744617a574287ad35d01b95dd
[BUGFIX] Correct horizontal scrolling in iframe on iOS browsers

Browsers on iOS are ignoring the width property for iframes,
this resulted in iframes beeing rendered too wide and prevented
scrolling on the horizontal axis.

Resolves: #83841
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I825d6f911959fdb588f1f164f0ec4bbbf5c067c0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55649
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/scaffold/_scaffold.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/Backend/Main.html
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/install.css