[BUGFIX] Fix PHP fatal error in be.tableList view helper 90/26890/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:03:15 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:56:45 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit102307f618862795397d4df48a150ba41ed154fd
tree2629f677d3b63aa9c8054f06afd4e067317c4971
parente6643e1124c7b011cb17965826a6c05e21f8dedd
[BUGFIX] Fix PHP fatal error in be.tableList view helper

The be.tableList view helper uses the class localRecordList
which relies on a available $GLOBALS['SOBE']->doc object.
Since https://review.typo3.org/19000/ the doc instance
in SOBE does not get instantiated in any case, which
results in a PHP fatal error using this view helper.

For 6.x this was fixed with https://review.typo3.org/15007/

Fixes: #54748
Releases: 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: I4ac4a1718ec6c8e0a02723802bf73dbabd1648ab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26890
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/AbstractBackendViewHelper.php