[BUGFIX] Fix small DebuggerUtility issues
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:11:25 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 13:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit1006ea0aff9ee19ba3ce1806ee006d3775cc0f41
tree167df1146b5116679eead1ebb92277e44b3b7a49
parent1c950462d4efd8dec212eb8a1544e5fabb58ad3f
[BUGFIX] Fix small DebuggerUtility issues

* adjust css for better/safer margins
* respect ArrayAccess
* fix level depth in array rendering
* fix wrong display of max depth with arrays
* remove expand icon for empty objects/collections

Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #43051
Change-Id: I6641d53df7b9591598c738b9ea55ba96939d2224
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16516
Reviewed-by: Mattias Nilsson
Tested-by: Mattias Nilsson
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/DebuggerUtility.php