[BUGFIX] Remove console.log calls from Viewport.js 53/50253/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 08:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:26:37 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit0ff64152d47e2667a54bec4aec537b431dd6fb00
treead4c024817690d0ce40b89d560124e851229e10f
parentb0c9317c0fbaaaf4e9bd9c39d59234a46ad6334f
[BUGFIX] Remove console.log calls from Viewport.js

Resolves: #78324
Releases: master
Change-Id: I94f4c2ac7bad855a195de7f84f5a9ac972a49742
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50253
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Viewport.js