[TASK] Integrate basic TypoScript parsing test 92/19492/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 14:04:23 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 14:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commit0fe3945997c75c526a728d2eb4a142d40b25926d
tree9df895e72a8289fbaf0d7167a89e1783d7019f09
parentfa2c8b2c43a7f3b2eb76bc34cbb10b0febd43f0e
[TASK] Integrate basic TypoScript parsing test

Resolves: #46839
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: I3dd007908bbd127386b86dd0f31e927c1034bb97
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19492
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/TypoScript/TypoScriptParserTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]