[BUGFIX] tt_content: exclude config fields 72/17772/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:45:44 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 17:58:26 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit0fe067ddd35164ff0d8ae9331eacd4af97472201
treefc3bbe02598044ffe5cb5defe6c50dc686f0be54
parent8fbfcaf5ca349ef320cd348054a2c2bbebd2878d
[BUGFIX] tt_content: exclude config fields

Adds missing option to restrict access for properties
in tt_content elements within backend user group:

* imageorient (Image orientation)
* imagecols (Image columns)

Without those options no minimal configuration
for backend user privileges can be setup.

Fixes: #44890
Release: 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: Ia5ed4779db27f90fb7d44eb47c3290c523027a21
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17772
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tbl_tt_content.php