[BUGFIX] Properly escape data in SelectImage 27/40327/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:32:16 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:56:55 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit0fd62ff54b2dba0d3fc5a342322872345b2a88db
treec3c95639ef730f17fade93e6249b858170129aba
parente49b20fdfdcac456b0bea4f99ff199412d760c8e
[BUGFIX] Properly escape data in SelectImage

Resolves: #67527
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id4e80a03a9553eab742e3dd1b44117e04a5180b7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40327
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php