Improve rendering of "System environment check" 75/19175/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:44:18 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:55:41 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit0fc6d8c140c9a65c1bb5b54f5aff03f68ddf52f1
tree427f424d2dd71f4cac1ca6f81f3297a309a914a9
parent6a4a33ddb6afe452f9b46c607a77a21b7b9bbaf0
Improve rendering of "System environment check"

The title should be wrapped in a <strong>-Tag

Change-Id: Idf76d37edbfaa437d1940d1e0db476fa41415bca
Resolves: #46546
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19175
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Installer.php