[TASK] Make FileWriterTest notice free 13/56313/2
authorŁukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:21:19 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit0f894dddde0e71706e60a564e44783cbddc4ba31
tree9b8bfb526106f4d5a9902d0bc623a8e6d260c543
parentc9846fdf8cf9c96b7f6492ec67ca6756db7f45ae
[TASK] Make FileWriterTest notice free

Resolves: #84438
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iaa3fb4b63b4d71cd5cee03a67d0255c839bb9c05
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56313
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Log/Writer/FileWriterTest.php