[TASK] Remove dependency to extbase from reports module 25/56125/10
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:13:36 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:46:24 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit0f722b53d3bb5f6efd79d8f060c37d5db3750a1f
treef2ba927644c220af42e869bb00d31d27521863e6
parent3b1dc4eb99a6a876fae5289e6eb6e01968e12946
[TASK] Remove dependency to extbase from reports module

Simplify the reports module by removing usage of extbase.

Resolves: #84231
Releases: master
Change-Id: I33d55e60b454b0945a7a98f7cafb15bfc69dc18d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56125
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Controller/ReportController.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/ServicesListReport.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Resources/Private/Templates/Report/Detail.html
typo3/sysext/reports/Resources/Private/Templates/Report/Index.html
typo3/sysext/reports/Tests/Unit/Report/ServicesListReportTest.php
typo3/sysext/reports/ext_tables.php