[FEATURE] Caching framework db backend: better db layout
authorBjörn Pedersen <bjoern.pedersen@frm2.tum.de>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 13:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:11:35 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit0f6891581e13e91e195c09cde498c9e137609581
treef221eb9b2868d0f7e1943d6f6f1433abc0e18c1b
parent34603eb56e7da27364927247bb981556176b5fa1
[FEATURE] Caching framework db backend: better db layout

Introduce a better indexable database layout that allows
effective use of indices.

Change-Id: Ie97563e1612d64759bcbd2ee4db005a6d5a33812
Resolves: #25119
Depends: #27506
Depends: #27536
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1083
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/cache/backend/class.t3lib_cache_backend_dbbackend.php
t3lib/cache/backend/resources/dbbackend-layout-cache.sql
tests/t3lib/cache/backend/class.t3lib_cache_backend_dbbackendTest.php