[TASK] Deprecate @internal annotation in extbase commands 39/58039/7
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 15:35:38 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:56:10 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commit0f65aeddd1663e6075f5417bd9441a9ae444fc35
tree6d3fe4cec127900e720f530b2b75cece271e79b1
parent1ff01bcb74a4ce73493bce0969222b02e5e85add
[TASK] Deprecate @internal annotation in extbase commands

The @internal annotation – which is a regular phpDocumentor annotation
that is used to denote that associated structural elements are elements
internal to the application or library, has been misused by extbase to
tell if a command is internal and thus should not be exposed through
help texts, user documentation etc. – is deprecated without any
replacement.

TYPO3 does no longer support the use of the @internal annotation to
influence the behaviour of the code.

Releases: master
Resolves: #85980
Change-Id: I7f3b998b56e270b30e5193d494d35329f5608603
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58039
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85980-DeprecateInternalAnnotationInExtbaseCommands.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Reflection/ClassSchema.php