[TASK] Disable slug in pseudo sites and disable alias in sites 13/58013/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 20:50:44 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 05:43:54 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commit0f5d7f2d7df10c33dfa4e90ddf157398beb3a81a
tree2ac4ebdb2dddcc66955467f7e9d85c57a9a387b0
parent51a7bb5e203636550982d5061bb928085cc7b994
[TASK] Disable slug in pseudo sites and disable alias in sites

Slug handling does now work if using pseudo sites. The patch adds
a display condition to form engine to hide the field if the edited
page is within page tree that resolves to a pseudo site.

Additionally, the 'alias' pages db field is a poor-man redirect
solution that should be outphased in v9. It is currently not resolved
if using configured sites at all. The patch turns the display condition
around for that to hide the field if a page that resolves to a proper
site object is edited.

A change in InputSlugElement that leads to wrongly resolved
languages if editing pages is fixed along the way.

Resolves: #85955
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9cc65331beb5f00edffffbe78ffcc8b50550a645
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58013
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputSlugElement.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Compatibility/PseudoSiteTcaDisplayCondition.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php