[BUGFIX] Remove trailing tab char on rst snippet 38/56038/3
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 17:16:59 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 18:02:00 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commit0f52ffd22591a3501227bf63aedb03a9b0be07e4
tree19cd26811acd26ad8f98d2de84dc3c043deaa858
parent0f3ee180dda060dcb9114da5c598f49e51ddfd3a
[BUGFIX] Remove trailing tab char on rst snippet

Resolves: #84166
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: Iae8d1908d45304f8c5da09fe1beff079c44c9f12
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56038
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.7.x/Important-84144-RootlineUtilityIsEnrichingOnlyProperlySelectedRelationalDatabaseFields.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.7.x/Important-84144-RootlineUtilityIsEnrichingOnlyProperlySelectedRelationalDatabaseFields.rst\t [deleted file]