[FEATURE] Make table labels for import static clickable
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 23 May 2011 22:36:08 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 05:20:43 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
commit0f51999ecb15dcd7e896cc82d0b64e6a04b71dd7
tree09bdb0fdb86c31896c4e1b873b6e75f83a0230a5
parent2ed41e21e7ebb4af4657786a7b44e02d291bc1dd
[FEATURE] Make table labels for import static clickable

An extension that provides static data shows up in the extension manager
with a list of checkboxes for each table to import.
The table names are not clickable, one has to target the tiny checkbox.

This fix adds the missing <label> tags around the table names.

Thanks to Christian Weiske for providing this patch.

Change-Id: Icba748674a854cb3bda032cdfc797c4ad5584639
Resolves: #26926
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2322
Reviewed-by: Christian Weiske
Tested-by: Christian Weiske
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/em/classes/install/class.tx_em_install.php