[BUGFIX] Typo "tsdWrap" instead of "stdWrap"
authorChristopher Stelmaszyk <Christopher.Stelmaszyk@gmx.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 14:46:30 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 14:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit0f4f591e976e045edc8ad474561d2bb7356e6e1a
treeba4fe82b507138ef1f6b3f9e237a2c7a7fb1b027
parentf8b8898e2ec321225663a2bdf9338b5e7c4632b5
[BUGFIX] Typo "tsdWrap" instead of "stdWrap"

In class tslib_content_offsettable there is one occurence of "tsdWrap",
which should read "stdWrap".

Change-Id: Ia658149602d5bbf1e3453ad8ed9eacbec247c1c5
Resolves: #26500
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1800
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_offsettable.php