[BUGFIX] Classes available in the Insert/Modify image dialogue 17/37917/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 02:23:05 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit0f2d2c49d00010b737d9ae95502f16a5eb1a3b05
tree041adb9b33f08758e96174b27ab895fa4c27eb29
parentcf02cd79bd0bf82afed268e3883425f327788f72
[BUGFIX] Classes available in the Insert/Modify image dialogue

Problem: If classes are configured for images, the current image
tab raises a JavaScript error.
Solution: Method parameter quotes should be escaped.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65330
Change-Id: I6b2a6dc7ec9154adf857e6c6286c419a00a02289
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37917
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php