[TASK] Replace sprite icon "status-warning-lock" with the new IconFactory 02/43202/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit0f265b710784304d4c690e5b932768595f0c4592
treef882d764326098455abfe6040cbd00325957d8cb
parent01e96a3554dbbf8baf802f90498611077f214d07
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "status-warning-lock" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
status-warning-lock with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #69697
Releases: master
Change-Id: I23e25daad31a695daaabbdfff5ed486b51f98eed
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43202
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionAjaxController.php