[TASK] Check whether data was successfully imported in the functional test 40/23640/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 11:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit0f1e1095d07f451c443095c7eda9f8123130d491
tree3ef236baf9739136925607e1cfd2e4523548fc4c
parent866f0c6d4db5caad3d450bad5121d2be431f355a
[TASK] Check whether data was successfully imported in the functional test

Exception is thrown when fixture data can not be loaded into database.

Resolves: #51783
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: If23657555940cb98954e0ec72ee7d8be53bea1b4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23640
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/FunctionalTestCase.php