[TASK] Simplify propertyName-creation
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:18:04 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commit0f0622fbfd71e3e2171cf7bbe7bf7e1e09de335e
tree4f8dac225ba504532f3f8851d1f1a92911ff43c5
parent0e672215d07119a934f7c8555d33a6fc93daa545
[TASK] Simplify propertyName-creation

Since PHP 5.3.0 function lcfirst() exists.

Resolves: #47171
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: I314ee3c14683283dc000daad41693294c12c62d2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19870
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Repository.php