[FEATURE] Add itemsProcFunc to wizard functionality
authorSven Juergens <post@blue-side.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:39:18 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit0f0338349b368f22d7471411c341def6e680c995
treea9720f44caf99eb3e795b17d2e242c3d4cf638b8
parent398839556ee5cfbebf171e90dc7adb100e28219b
[FEATURE] Add itemsProcFunc to wizard functionality

If you add a wizard to a BE input field, you can define items in configuration.
What is missing is the itemsProcFunc, to dynamically add items.

Change-Id: Ia9ab12e110b98af874748cd9e875a4d2d6cbcb2e
Resolves: #19898
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1107
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php