[BUGFIX] Ext Direct API lacks the possibility of adding access control
authorStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:51:23 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit0eb4686afb2ed871adf3376ad12cb069d4a3f88d
treed6b2f0a388c9661f571b26841c921723bd410d22
parent3ed2c9a3697a49fb865e14d420aad7c0773629d8
[BUGFIX] Ext Direct API lacks the possibility of adding access control

Change-Id: I069b13ed5a36b60c1b1c03d027680e7bdb2989e7
Resolves: #25307
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3782
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgm.php
t3lib/config_default.php
t3lib/extjs/class.t3lib_extjs_extdirectapi.php
t3lib/extjs/class.t3lib_extjs_extdirectrouter.php
t3lib/stddb/tables.php
typo3/sysext/em/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces