[TASK] Move FieldControl/ListModule handling to module 49/58649/5
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:26:42 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commit0e92db5c695c2a028873825011dd8f150789d618
treeac1f6822fbc1a1de1109b860b5d82a6af8e00751
parent58e7f2274f9caeb4bc443a97746d30d530dfc173
[TASK] Move FieldControl/ListModule handling to module

The FieldControl `ListModule` now uses a dedicated module for its
handling and no longer uses inline `onclick` handlers nor inline
FormEngine calls.

Resolves: #86647
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibf47ee8ebaea584f88ccb9615681bd579e4cd305
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58649
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldControl/ListModule.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/FieldControl/ListModule.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/FieldControl/ListModule.js [new file with mode: 0644]