[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Unit test to cover stdWrap_htmlSpecialChars 44/48544/2
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 06:20:50 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 06:25:46 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit0e76450ef5cc35b9ec734aa6b1030448e9bca1a7
treec2ed6acfd1bcfc68a918e4d34508f809696c12ae
parent5a3ea7154a8289e6f2e92e94fdfb21c076dc2233
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Unit test to cover stdWrap_htmlSpecialChars

Fix the comment method title.

Resolves: #76553
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3ddecbaa5919bf4eec921c4521f16fe5795f3d40
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48544
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php